Poll: Replace February Lady Sweater

So if I have to rip back the February Lady Sweater (see last post if you missed that part), I figure I should just frog the project (i.e. rip it out entirely and use the yarn for something else). In that case let me know using the poll below (or in comments) which sweater I should make instead!

February Fitted Pullover: Uses the current sweater most effectively as a swatch and takes what I like about the FLS while still doing something new.

Vine Yoke Cardigan: A chance to try out a Ysolda pattern and it’s still a cardigan. Uses bigger needles too so I might have leftover yarn!

Katrina Ballerina Lace Laying Cardigan: Similar to the FLS but with a less lacy look to it. I could do this one with buttons all the way down, or not. It’s been done well in this yarn (though that’s true for all of the patterns I’ve listed here).


Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

